Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Fixtures

Africa Cup of Nations 2017


Saturday 14 January 2017

Gabon 1-1 Guinea-Bissau

Burkina Faso 1-1 Cameroon

Sunday 15 January 2017

Algeria 2-2 Zimbabwe

Tunisia 0-2 Senegal

Monday 16 January 2017

Côte d’Ivoire 0-0 Togo

DR Congo 1-0 Morocco

Tuesday 17 January 2017

Ghana 1-0 Uganda

21:00: Mali v Egypt

Wednesday 18 January 2017

18:00: Gabon v Burkina Faso

21:00: Cameroon v Guinea-Bissau

Thursday 19 January 2017

18:00: Algeria v Tunisia

21:00: Senegal v Zimbabwe

Friday 20 January 2017

18:00: Côte d’Ivoire v Congo DR

21:00: Morocco v Togo

Saturday 21 January 2017

18:00: Ghana v Mali

21:00: Egypt v Uganda

Sunday 22 January 2017

21:00: Cameroon v Gabon

21:00: Guinea-Bissau v Burkina Faso

Monday 23 January 2017

21:00 Senegal v Algeria

21:00: Zimbabwe v Tunisia

Tuesday 24 January 2017

21:00: Morocco v Côte d’Ivoire

21:00: Togo v Congo DR

Wednesday 25 January 2017

21:00: Egypt v Ghana

21:00: Uganda v Mali

Saturday 28 January 2017

18:00: 1st Group A v 2nd Group B

21:00: 1st Group B v 2nd Group A

Sunday 29 January 2017

18:00: 1st Group C v 2nd Group D

21:00: 1st Group D v 2nd Group C

Wednesday 01 February 2017

21:00: Winner Quarter-final 1 v Winner Quarter-final 4

Thursday 02 February 2017

21:00: Winner Quarter-final 2 v Winner Quarter-final 3

Saturday 04 February 2017

21:00: Loser Semi-final 1 v Loser Semi-final 2

Sunday 05 February 2017: FINAL

21:00: Winner Semi-final 1 v Winner Semi-final 2

GROUP A Pld Pts
Cameroon 2 4
Burkina Faso 2 2
Gabon 2 2
Guinea-Bissau 2 1
GROUP B Pld Pts
Senegal 1 3
Algeria 1 1
Zimbabwe 1 1
Tunisia 1 0
GROUP C Pld Pts
DR Congo 1 3
Ivory Coast 1 1
Togo 1 1
Morocco 1 0
GROUP D Pld Pts
Ghana 1 3
Egypt 1 1
Mali 1 1
Uganda 1 0
View Full Logs
TOP SCORER Gls
Algeria Riyad Mahrez 2
Gabon Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang 2
DR Congo Junior Kabananga 1
Guinea-Bissau Juary Martinho Soares 1
Cameroon Benjamin Moukandjo 1
Burkina Faso Issoufou Dayo 1
Zimbabwe Kuda Mahachi 1
Zimbabwe Nyasha Mushekwi 1
Senegal Sadio Mane 1
Senegal Kara Mbodji 1
Ghana Andre Ayew 1
Burkina Faso Prejuce Nakoulma 1
Cameroon Sebastian Siani 1
Cameroon Michael Ngadeu 1
Guinea-Bissau Piqueti Brito Silva 1